Normal Topic Video action.... (Read 3435 times)
Larry S.
Board Moderator

Video action....
11/01/09 at 00:31:59
Quote Print Post  
Finally getting to edit some footage...be nice now I am new to this!!

IP Logged

The_Rev.
Ex Member

Re: Video action....
Reply #1 - 11/01/09 at 01:38:32
Quote Print Post  
Hey, looked like fun Larry Dance, or is that Roland Sullivan? 

...but I noticed your camera man seemed a bit stiff, (been drinking? passed out?) and he kept focusing on your butt.  What's up with that?

IP Logged

brokentrail
Forum Member

I fish because the voices
in my head tell me to!

Reply #2 - 11/01/09 at 05:59:04
Quote Print Post  
So did you ever run over where you were fishing with your electronics and see if it was indeed a shelf?

Also, your the first person I've ever seen store extra senko's in his pocket  Tongue

I think with a camera man and some commentary in place of the bellowing cows, that would have been a better fishing show than some I've seen....

Cheers!&&&&Andy
IP Logged

Larry S.
Board Moderator

Reply #3 - 11/01/09 at 16:39:43
Quote Print Post  
Yeah Chuck....I set the camera on a coat...looking to get a mast-cam for next year with a portable harddrive for more raw footage.....and as far as the cows, there was a "Devil Cow" that sounded plain old sick in the group and if the volume is up high enough you can hear it belllowing!....there is a shelf on and tributary next to a cow farm...as the water was rising in Lake Roosevelt, the smallies were following the water line and eating as the went to spawn.....great opportunity to catch a boatload!!

IP Logged

Rodney H
WBC Member

Why must I work!

Reply #4 - 11/01/09 at 17:44:43
Quote Print Post